Our Board

Our Board of Directors

Ellen Bjelland - Chair
NDSU Extension
ellen.bjelland@ndsu.edu
Joy Sparks - Past Chair
Bank of Tioga
joy.sparks@thebankoftioga.com
Kathryn Spilman - Director
Jamieson Capital
kathryn@jamiesoncapital.com
Chad Berger - Director
Napoleon Public School
chad.berger@k12.nd.us
Jessica Jackson - Director
Alerus Financial
jessica.jackson@alerus.com
Karen Andersen - Director
Postal Family Federal Credit Union
karen@postalfamilyfcu.com
Lance Hill - Director
Bank of North Dakota
lrhill@nd.gov